Tougeki SBO King of Fighters XIII

SBO is upon us. The King of Fighters XIII tournament starts at 9:00 Japan time (8:00 PM Eastern/7:00 PM Central/6:00 PM Mountain/5:00 PM Pacific). KoF XIII will be played at the same time that the BlazBlue Continuum Shift tournament is going on. SBO has announced that all finals will be streamed. If you’re interested in streaming SBO, you can do so via paid service by Nico Douga. The price is 1500 yen for one day or 2500 yen for both days.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.