KCE Cup 5 KOF XIII Climax Tournament in Japan

http://levelupnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/kofxiii_logo.jpg

Source

Don’t miss out of two days of KOF action! First off, today will start off with KCE (KOF Crazy Encyclopedia) One day before first official SNK-Playmore KOF XIII Climax Tournament.

You will need to make a free account by clicking the red link in order to watch

Stream URL for KCECup5:
http://live.nicovideo.jp/gate/lv122023437 Preliminaries Starts at 3PM JST on Jan 13 which is around Jan 12(Sat) 10 PM Pacific Standard Time USA
http://live.nicovideo.jp/gate/lv122023787 Top 8 Finals Starts at 5PM JST on Jan 13 which is around Jan 12(Sat) 12 AM Pacific Standard Time USA

This seeding tournament will run in two parts: the preliminaries, then the finals. 6 of the top 8 teams for the finals have already been decided from previous events last year (refer below). Only two of these teams will win seeding for the next day.
Team 1: Kyabetsu(Evo 9th place winner), Koukou
Team 2: Rinomoto, Picnic
Team 3: Ogosho(Two-time SBO champion), Dune
Team 4: Haregoro, Hisa
Team 5: Tenkawa, Myu
Team 6: Nagihey, Gaku
Team 7&8: TBD from preliminaries for Jan 13

Rules: 2-on-2 team match, same characters can’t be used by teammates, Alt characters are considered separate.

Credits to Professor at MMCafe

Source

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.