Ultimate Fighting Game Tournament 9 (UFGT 9) Stream UPDATE

Top 8 of UFGT 9 will be streamed today at 12:30 PM CST (1:30 PM EST/10:30 AM PST)

http://www.twitch.tv/vgbootcamp

Also here is the link to the salty suite that had casuals last night, there are more than likely gong to be casuals streamed today after the tournament & during other times.

http://www.twitch.tv/rsblackrose

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.