TODAY – Dream Cancel KOFXIII Steam FT10 Battle #1

Hop in the Dream Cancel chatango box today (http://dreamcancel.chatango.com/) at 3pm CST (1pm PST/4pm EST) to find and play sets of matches (FT3 to FT10) with other KOFXIII steam players! Make sure the matches are playable and report your scores in the chat. For more information, please read this thread: http://dreamcancel.com/forum/index.php?topic=3238.0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *