Tomorrow Afternoon: Dream Cancel/Orochinagi KOF98UMFE Steam Social Matchmaking Event

Tomorrow afternoon at 2pm Central Time (12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern Time), we will meeting up in the King of Fighters 98UM Final Edition Group Chat on Steam for regional matchmaking! We will be sharing with room with Europe players at the same time who will be matchmaking in their region too.

Can’t find the group chat? You can find it in the community hub for the game:
steam group chat

So, if you are having trouble finding matches regionally and would like to build up your friends list of good player connections, come by tomorrow and play with us!!

Source: Gunsmith Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.