Dream Cancel KOF2002UM Steam Beta Testing Session/Matchmaking 2/22/2015

 

kof2002um headerOn Sunday, February 22nd at 2pm central standard time (12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern) we will meet in the KOF02UM steam group chat for group beta testing and matchmaking!

Can’t find the group chat? You can find it in the community hub for the game:kof02um group chat

Sunday will be the last day for everyone to closed beta test the game before it releases Friday, February 27th! Test the netcode with others, talk about KOF and be sure to post your feedback directly to SNKPlaymore here: http://steamcommunity.com/app/222440/discussions/2/617328415058599477/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.