Category Archives: Tournament

War of The Gods 2014 KOFXIII Grand Finals: LDA|xD Kula vs. CG|BALA

This tournament was held yesterday in DF Mexico (Mexico City) and was not streamed. Kula is on the winners side of the bracket while Bala is on the losers. Watch to see who wins! Source: Dark Geese Youtube

Posted in King of Fighters XIII, Tournament, Tournament Results | 1 Comment

KOF XIII – Duo Lon: OS against an invincible command grab by GuttsCL

Yay for new tech. Our favorite Chilean tutorial video maker, GuttCl, is at it again.  Most likely inspired by ideas discussed in this recently released video, a bunch of other tutorial videos have been uploaded with actual applications of the Option … Continue reading

Posted in King of Fighters XIII, Tournament, Tutorial | Leave a comment

KOFXIII EVO 2014 Grand Finals | MCZ Tokido vs. Qanba Xiaohai

Source: IGN

Posted in King of Fighters XIII, Tournament | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

KOFXIII EVO 2014 Pool Matches & FT5 Matches Archive Captured By KingsofCO

At Evo 2014, KingsofCo aided the KOF community by contributing their stream for the pool matches of the King of Fighters XIII tournament, and also capturing a few first to 5 match sets during the weekend. Commentary for the pool … Continue reading

Posted in King of Fighters XIII, Tournament, Tournament Results | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Tomorrow Night on Dream Cancel Live – Episode 23: Post-EVO2014 Discussion

Tomorrow night at 8:30pm Central (6:30 Pacific/9:30 Eastern) will be our 23th episode of Dream Cancel Live! In this episode we will be discussing our experiences at Evolution 2014 that was held this past weekend in Las Vegas, Nevada. What … Continue reading

Posted in King of Fighters XIII, Podcast, Tournament, Tournament Results | Tagged , , , | 1 Comment

EVO 2014 Results

With the third year of The King of Fighters XIII at Evolution Championship Series coming to a close, the tournament has come to a conclusion. 1. QANBA Xiaohai 2. MadCatz Tokido 3. LDA ET 4. CafeID MadKOF 5. Hee San … Continue reading

Posted in Community, King of Fighters XIII, Tournament, Tournament Results | 2 Comments

EVO2014 KOFXIII Pools Streamed By Kingsofco

Watch live video from KingsofCO on www.twitch.tv Starts Saturday Morning 8am Pacific Time/10am central Second half of pools will be streamed b y www.twitch.tv/teamslr Follow on twitter: http://www.twitter.com/kingsofco

Posted in King of Fighters XIII, Stream, Tournament | 1 Comment

KOF Challenge II Stream

Watch live video from TeamLago on www.twitch.tv Live 4pm PST/6pm Central/7pm Eastern

Posted in King of Fighters XIII, Tournament | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

106 International players, representing 24 countries, are coming to EVO

With the release of the preview brackets for Evo, we have decided to do a quick count of the international players represented for Kof this year. We counted the number of players with non USA flags and tallied the numbers … Continue reading

Posted in Community, King of Fighters XIII, Tournament | Leave a comment

CEO 2014 Results

Community Effort Orlando is scheduled to start today.  The tournament features some of the best Kof players from around the world.  Come back to this page for all the updates for KofXIII at CEO. Confirmed players include:  Romance, Misterio, Luis … Continue reading

Posted in King of Fighters XIII, Tournament, Tournament Results | Leave a comment