Author Topic: Your team(s) for XIV  (Read 12100 times)

YBNDM

• New Challenger
    • View Profile
Re: Your team(s) for XIV
« Reply #30 on: September 01, 2016, 01:09:06 AM »
Don't have the full game yet but my main team would be Luong, Mai, and Leona. Another team might be Mature, Vice, and Zarina.
I'm new to KOF, alright?

Ginorm

• New Challenger
    • View Profile
« Reply #31 on: September 01, 2016, 04:08:19 PM »
Took a bit longer then I expected to settle into a main team. Been having a lot of fun just doing lab work on a bunch of the cast to figure out what I like.

Main Team: Muimui, Maxima, Terry

Future Members to switch in and out:
Joe
Nelson
Geese
Banderas
Angel

Chrome Homura

• New Challenger
  • With these eyes, I can't lose!
    • View Profile
« Reply #32 on: September 02, 2016, 02:47:57 PM »
This is the first time a new KOF has come out with me actually having tourney level experience to build on from the previous entry, and I've loved just about every second of it so far, the rare exceptions being my discovery of certain normals no longer being cancel-able... but I've quickly overcome that, and settled quite comfortably into my new iteration of the team that I've wanted to bring to a major ever since I grew into my understanding of who they were as characters...