Author Topic: Dream Cancel KOFXIV Online Matchmaking Event - 9/25/2016  (Read 3805 times)

desmond_kof

  • Administrator
  • Legendary Wolf
  • *****
  • Posts: 2634
  • Practice everyday without neglect
    • View Profile
    • DesmondDELAGHETTO youtube page
Dream Cancel KOFXIV Online Matchmaking Event - 9/25/2016
« on: September 14, 2016, 09:47:14 PM »

WHAT: King of Fighters XIV sparring & matchmaking
WHEN: Sunday, September 25th 2016 @ 12pm Pacific/2pm Central/3pm Eastern until 4pm Pacific/6pm Central/7pm Eastern.
WHERE: Games will be played on PSN and we will meet up in the Dream Cancel Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/0X8lg0bSkbGAt4O5
WHO: Players from all areas are welcomed!

In this session we will do general matchmaking, connection testing between players, sparring, KOF Q&A, coaching and practicing! There is no bracket, and no scores will be taken but try to play as many players as possible this session! This is good for beginners who want to explore more into KOFXIV & for intermediate and expert players looking for high level matches to play online!

You can choose to play privately, or play in a our open lobby (id: dreamcancel.com) that will be streamed at (twitch.tv/dreamcancelsnk) or you can open your own open lobby that you can stream! You can choose to voice chat with us on discord!

We will meet up and play together Sunday at 2pm Central time/3pm Eastern Standard Time! Just log into PSN, join us on discord, or just find our public open lobby!

While you are playing in the session, make sure that your connection isn't being used or shared by anyone else on your network. No wireless connections, please!
"Do not place so much importance on winning. The fight itself has value."

Mechmainiac

  • New Challenger
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Dream Cancel KOFXIV Online Matchmaking Event - 9/25/2016
« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2016, 11:21:52 PM »
Hype I can't wait to join in on this need to understand the King MU hoping for some east coast players