Dream Cancel Forum
June 23, 2017, 03:31:39 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: New to the forums? Introduce yourself HERE!
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register HOMEPAGE TUTORIALS WIKI VIDEOS NETPLAY CHAT SHOP ABOUT  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Dream Cancel KOFXIV Online Tournament #3 - 3/12/2017  (Read 277 times)
desmond_kof
Administrator
Legendary Wolf
*****
Posts: 2576


Practice everyday without neglect


View Profile WWW
« on: February 27, 2017, 03:04:27 PM »




Single Team Play Mode Tournament March 12th @ 5pm Central (3pm PST/6pm Eastern)

This event will be a standard team play bracket.  Limited only to USA & Canada.

Rules will be 2/3 matches until winners, losers and grand finals which will be 3/5.

Loser can switch characters, winner can change order.

Sign-up using your PSN handle!

http://challonge.com/DCKOFXIVOT3

NO WIRELESS/WIFI Connections please!

Test your connection with various players! Add them and play with them before the tournament!

The event will be streamed at https://www.twitch.tv/dreamcancelsnk
Not at all matches will be streamed, but the top 3 will be streamed!

We will meet in the Dream Cancel Discord Server an hour before we start in the #kofanyone text channel!

https://discord.gg/286NvPu

PRIZES:

So far, the 1st place winner will select a SNK steam game of their choice!


http://store.steampowered.com/search/?publisher=SNK%20CORPORATION

You can choose any game on the list (besides Metal Slug Defense because it is free to play)
« Last Edit: March 05, 2017, 05:28:48 PM by desmond_kof » Logged

"Do not place so much importance on winning. The fight itself has value."
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!