Dream Cancel Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

New to the forums? Introduce yourself HERE!

Author Topic: Dream Cancel KOFXIV Online Tournament #4 - 4/23/2017  (Read 336 times)

desmond_kof

  • Administrator
  • Legendary Wolf
  • *****
  • Posts: 2608
  • Practice everyday without neglect
    • View Profile
    • DesmondDELAGHETTO youtube page
Dream Cancel KOFXIV Online Tournament #4 - 4/23/2017
« on: April 18, 2017, 11:32:14 PM »



Single Team Play Mode Tournament April 23th @ 5pm Central (3pm PST/6pm Eastern)

This event will be a standard team play bracket. Limited only to USA & Canada.

Rules will be 2/3 matches until winners, losers and grand finals which will be 3/5.

Loser can switch characters, winner can change order.

Sign-up using your PSN handle!

http://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/YpLiYWTmux

NO WIRELESS/WIFI Connections please!

Test your connection with various players! Add them and play with them before the tournament!

The event will be streamed at https://www.twitch.tv/dreamcancelsnk
Not at all matches will be streamed, but the top 3 will be streamed!

We will meet in the Dream Cancel Discord Server an hour before we start in the #kofanyone text channel!

https://discord.gg/286NvPu

PRIZES:

So far, the 1st place winner will select a SNK steam game of their choice!


http://store.steampowered.com/search/?publisher=SNK%20CORPORATION

You can choose any game on the list (besides Metal Slug Defense because it is free to play)
« Last Edit: April 19, 2017, 12:06:56 AM by desmond_kof »
Logged
"Do not place so much importance on winning. The fight itself has value."

Schmoo

  • New Challenger
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Dream Cancel KOFXIV Online Tournament #4 - 4/23/2017
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2017, 08:24:40 PM »

Mehh... Why Mexico banned? I have good conection between USA people...
Buueh, anyway have fun!
Logged