Author Topic: Dream Cancel KOFXIV Online Tournament #7 - 2/18/2018  (Read 162 times)

desmond_kof

  • Administrator
  • Legendary Wolf
  • *****
  • Posts: 2634
  • Practice everyday without neglect
    • View Profile
    • DesmondDELAGHETTO youtube page
Dream Cancel KOFXIV Online Tournament #7 - 2/18/2018
« on: February 12, 2018, 04:52:05 PM »
Single Team Play Mode Tournament February 18th @ 8pm Central (6pm PST/9pm Eastern)

This event will be a standard team play bracket. Limited only to USA & Canada.

Rules will be 2/3 matches until winners, losers and grand finals which will be 3/5.

Loser can switch characters, winner can change order.

Sign-up using your PSN handle!

http://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/bjkbg2rXLZ

NO WIRELESS/WIFI Connections please!

Test your connection with various players! Add them and play with them before the tournament!

The event will be streamed at https://www.twitch.tv/dreamcancelsnk
Not at all matches will be streamed, but the top 3 will be streamed!

We will meet in the Dream Cancel Discord Server an hour before we start in the #kofanyone text channel!

https://discord.gg/gAYf5cK
"Do not place so much importance on winning. The fight itself has value."