Tag Archives: matchmaking

This Sunday: Dream Cancel KOF98UMFE Steam Matchmaking Party – 4/19/2015

KOF_RP_FGO-620x350

This will be a general matchmaking session! We will meet up and play together Sunday at 2pm Central time/3pm Eastern Standard Time!

We will meet in the group chat for the game steam://friends/joinchat/103582791433989595 (copy and paste)

steam group chat

This session will be for people to swap and trade steam IDs with people you have never played before, or to play people in the group chat for fun. No scores will be taken, you can play with people as long as you want, and you can also ask questions & advice in the group chat for experienced players to answer to help you improve your gameplay. You can also use this event to test your connection to other players that you haven’t before or to see if things have changed.

While you are playing in the session make sure your connection is free and isn’t being used to stream video or upload or download files. Also make sure that your connection isn’t being used or shared by anyone else on your network. No wireless connections, please!

There is no time limit on this session.

See you then!

Dream Cancel Forums Thread: http://dreamcancel.com/forum/index.php?topic=3448.0

Tomorrow Afternoon: Dream Cancel/Orochinagi KOF98UMFE Steam Social Matchmaking Event

Tomorrow afternoon at 2pm Central Time (12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern Time), we will meeting up in the King of Fighters 98UM Final Edition Group Chat on Steam for regional matchmaking! We will be sharing with room with Europe players at the same time who will be matchmaking in their region too.

Can’t find the group chat? You can find it in the community hub for the game:
steam group chat

So, if you are having trouble finding matches regionally and would like to build up your friends list of good player connections, come by tomorrow and play with us!!

Source: Gunsmith Twitter