Author Topic: KOF02UM Steam Beta Testing Session/Matchmaking 2/22/2015  (Read 1379 times)

desmond_kof

  • Administrator
  • Legendary Wolf
  • *****
  • Posts: 2634
  • Practice everyday without neglect
    • View Profile
    • DesmondDELAGHETTO youtube page
KOF02UM Steam Beta Testing Session/Matchmaking 2/22/2015
« on: February 20, 2015, 05:19:45 PM »

On Sunday, February 22nd at 2pm central standard time (12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern) we will meet in the KOF02UM steam group chat (steam://friends/joinchat/103582791433989595) for group beta testing and matchmaking!

Find the steam group chat here:

Sunday will be the last day for everyone to closed beta test the game before it releases Friday, February 27th! Test the netcode with others, talk about KOF and be sure to post your feedback directly to SNKPlaymore here: http://steamcommunity.com/app/222440/discussions/2/617328415058599477/

GPCJG-HBGZZ-ERV76
A7IGH-HPRJX-66X8D
N0JF7-YDIV8-0BV5Y
C9K46-QTR2I-M28WY
7QBXK-HQ9IV-7QRVK
N7MGF-FLDYK-84TT6
P8H33-2VWI7-2MQ0A
« Last Edit: February 21, 2015, 05:15:11 AM by desmond_kof »
"Do not place so much importance on winning. The fight itself has value."