Author Topic: Dream Cancel KOF98UMFE Steam Sparring - 11/15/2015  (Read 1222 times)

desmond_kof

  • Administrator
  • Legendary Wolf
  • *****
  • Posts: 2634
  • Practice everyday without neglect
    • View Profile
    • DesmondDELAGHETTO youtube page
Dream Cancel KOF98UMFE Steam Sparring - 11/15/2015
« on: November 06, 2015, 06:09:31 PM »

WHAT: King of Fighters 98 Ultimate Match Final Edition sparring & matchmaking
WHEN: Sunday, November 15th 2015 @ 12pm Pacific/2pm Central/3pm Eastern until 4pm Pacific/6pm Central/7pm Eastern.
WHERE: Games will be played on Steam and we will meet up KOF98UMFE Group Chat: http://tinyurl.com/KOF98UMFESteamGroupChat

In this session we will do general matchmaking, connection testing between players, sparring, KOF98UMFE Q&A, coaching and practicing! No scores will be taken but try to play as many players as possible this session! This is good for beginners who want to explore more into KOF98UMFE & for intermediate and advance players looking for high level matches to play online!

We will meet up and play together Sunday at 2pm Central time/3pm Eastern Standard Time! Just log into steam & show up in the group chat:

http://tinyurl.com/KOF98UMFESteamGroupChat


While you are playing in the session make sure your connection is free and isn't being used to stream video or upload or download files. Also make sure that your connection isn't being used or shared by anyone else on your network. No wireless connections, please!

See you then!
"Do not place so much importance on winning. The fight itself has value."