Author Topic: Dream Cancel KOF2002UM Steam Battle #6 - 3-20-2016  (Read 1104 times)

desmond_kof

  • Administrator
  • Legendary Wolf
  • *****
  • Posts: 2634
  • Practice everyday without neglect
    • View Profile
    • DesmondDELAGHETTO youtube page
Dream Cancel KOF2002UM Steam Battle #6 - 3-20-2016
« on: March 07, 2016, 05:26:57 AM »

WHAT: KOF2002UM, First to 3 games session
WHEN: Sunday, March 20th 2015 @ 12pm Pacific/2pm Central/3pm Eastern until 4pm Pacific/6pm Central/7pm Eastern. Check in is 30 minutes before the event.
WHERE: Games will be played on Steam and we will meet up KOF2002UM Group Chat: http://tinyurl.com/KOF2002UMSteamGroupChat
HOW: All players signed up will play each other first to 3 games

This will be our 6th official Steam Battle for KOF2002UM on steam! We will meet up and play together Sunday at 2pm Central time/3pm Eastern Standard Time!

We will meet in the group chat for the game:

Open and sign into steam then click the link below

http://tinyurl.com/KOF2002UMSteamGroupChat

Click "Launch Application" to open the chat room!


All players in attendance will play each other in a first to 3 wins set. Everyone will play at the same time. After you have finished playing with one person, move on to the next available player and so on (in the chat say "FREE" when you are available). When you are playing, please try to keep track of your score either through chat reminders or tally marks on pen and paper. No need to report scores.

It is recommended you try to play as many different people as possible, but you are allowed to rematch with previous opponents once.


If you're playing someone you've never faced before, be sure to run a test match to make sure both of your connections feel playable to each other. If they don't, you can opt out and face another person with a better connection.

While you are playing in the session make sure your connection is free and isn't being used to stream video or upload or download files. Also make sure that your connection isn't being used or shared by anyone else on your network. No wireless connections, please!

See you then!

P.S. Optional check-in is 30 minutes before the session starts (1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST) and we will stop playing at 6pm CST/7pm EST.

NO WIRELESS CONNECTIONS PLEASE
"Do not place so much importance on winning. The fight itself has value."