Author Topic: Dream Cancel KOF2002UM Steam Time Zone Battle #2 - 7-10-2016  (Read 4335 times)

desmond_kof

  • Administrator
  • Legendary Wolf
  • *****
  • Posts: 2634
  • Practice everyday without neglect
    • View Profile
    • DesmondDELAGHETTO youtube page

WHAT: KOF2002UM Steam, Double Elimination Bracket Tournament
WHEN: Sunday, July 10th 2016 @ 12pm Pacific/2pm Central/3pm Eastern. Check in is 30 minutes before the event.
WHERE: Games will be played on Steam and we will meet up Dream Cancel Discord Server: https://discord.gg/0X8lg0bSkbGAt4O5
WHO: KOF02UM players in North America
HOW: Players will sign up to either the west division bracket or east division bracket according to their time zone
WHY: KOF02UM on Steam has only input delay netplay, so hopefully all players can play each other with at least under 5 frames of input delay.

General Rules: 2/3 Match Sets, No Boss characters, 3/5 for winners, losers and grand finals. Report wins to desmond_kof in the discord text chat server. Voice chat is optional. NO WI-FI or WIRELESS! A test/warmup match is allowed to test connections.

West Division: Pacific, Mountain, Central http://challonge.com/DCKOF02UMTZBATTLEWEST2
East Division: Central, Eastern, Atlantic http://challonge.com/DCKOF02UMTZBATTLEEAST2
(players in the Central time zone can choose either West or East division)

« Last Edit: June 28, 2016, 05:01:52 PM by desmond_kof »
"Do not place so much importance on winning. The fight itself has value."