Dream Cancel Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

New to the forums? Introduce yourself HERE!

Author Topic: Dream Cancel KOFXIV Online Tournament #2 - 11/5/2016  (Read 2243 times)

desmond_kof

  • Administrator
  • Legendary Wolf
  • *****
  • Posts: 2612
  • Practice everyday without neglect
    • View Profile
    • DesmondDELAGHETTO youtube page
Dream Cancel KOFXIV Online Tournament #2 - 11/5/2016
« on: October 14, 2016, 07:36:53 PM »





Single Team Play Mode Tournament November 5th @ 2pm Central (12pm PST/3pm Eastern)

This event will be a standard team play bracket.  Limited only to USA, Canada and Mexico.

Rules will be 2/3 matches until winners, losers and grand finals which will be 3/5.

Loser can switch characters, winner can change order.

http://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/yqHYrTp3OC

NO WIRELESS/WIFI Connections please!

Test your connection with various players! Add them and play with them before the tournament!

The event will be streamed at https://www.twitch.tv/dreamcancelsnk
Not at all matches will be streamed, but the top 3 will be streamed!

We will meet in the Dream Cancel Discord Server an hour before we start in the #kofanyone text channel!

https://discordapp.com/invite/0X8lg0bSkbGAt4O5
Logged
"Do not place so much importance on winning. The fight itself has value."

desmond_kof

  • Administrator
  • Legendary Wolf
  • *****
  • Posts: 2612
  • Practice everyday without neglect
    • View Profile
    • DesmondDELAGHETTO youtube page
Re: Dream Cancel KOFXIV Online Tournament #2 - 11/5/2016
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2016, 12:33:27 AM »

I forgot to say this, but PLEASE put in your PSN names as the names you signup as for easy access for ppl to add you when the day comes. Thank you!

-desmond
Logged
"Do not place so much importance on winning. The fight itself has value."