Tung’s Dojo Showdown #2 – 12/8/18

It’s time for another Showdown! Players of all skill levels are encouraged to join in on the fun on 12/8/18 at 3PM PST/6PM EST, as CalvinClimb will be holding another tournament for The King of Fighters XIV Steam Edition. Those interested in competing should sign up at the challonge here: https://challonge.com/TungsDojoShodown2. The tournament is open to all players in the […]

Read more

Join The Dream Cancel #KOFXIV Online Tournament #10 – Saturday, November 17th 2018

Saturday, November 17th will be our 10th King of Fighters XIV Online Tournament for PS4 players! The PS4 KOFXIV Online Tournament will be ran by desmond_kof When: Saturday, November 17th, starting 2pm Pacific, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern Standard time. Stream: It will be streamed at https://www.twitch.tv/dreamcancelsnk . Bracket: You can sign up here: https://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/eea1o7n4rn Check out footage from our last […]

Read more